Google Review

Bin There Dump That
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838
Smiths Falls, Ontario Canada
easternontario@bintheredumpthat.com
Smiths Falls Dumpster Rental
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank you BTDT!! - by , June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Loved it! Courteous and clear telephone service after reading the basics on the website. Driver who dropped off the bin was friendly and very skilled at putting the bin exactly where we wanted it, even though our driveway is narrow. The bin itself was nice and tall so we didn't have to be careful about stacking height and it was short enough that I could still park in our driveway between the bin and the street. This was so easy. Thanks Bin There Dump That.
Thanks again!! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
“Great Service!!”
Amazing Service! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I?d recommend you! You?re a great service!!
Awesome Service! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
"Outstanding!! You guys are amazing, I will use you everytime!!"
Highly Recommend - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
"I'm telling friends it's the way to go!"
Great.. Thank you!! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Their rental bin was clean and arrived on time, your telephone reps and delivery people are pleasant and professional, and they followed up by forwarding our invoice to us. Thank you for doing what you said you were going to do. It's a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to hiring your services again!

Excellent Work - by , May 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I wanted to send you my thanks for the great work you and your team did at my cottage this spring. You guys were amazing. I was very happy with how fast and professional you were as you removed, piece by piece, an entire bin-full of heavy items from the cottage while navigating up and down lots of rickety stairs and tolerating clouds of bloodthirsty black flies. I will definitely recommend your company's services to anyone looking for a junk removal service. Thanks again for your excellent work.
Very Reassuring - by , November 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just wanted to thank-you for your and your company's professionalism in the dumpster rental. It was nice to see the bin arrive and be picked up as planned. Everything was organized as requested which was very reassuring.
Very Impressed - by , May 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed that your crew put down 2x6 wood under the bin so that it did not mark my laneway.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies